Cricket is a game played between two teams, usually 11 members each. In essence, it is an isolated fight, in which an individual drummer fights an individual thrower, who has helpers called “land carriers”. The bowler propels the ball with a right arm from one end of the 22-yard field to attempt to return the batter by hitting a target known as the wicket at the other end, or by throwing the ball into the ball. ‘air. in taking a defensive player, or inducing one of the many other indiscretions. The drummer attempts to defend the wicket with the bat and score points – the motto of the game – by hitting the ball to the edge of the court, or far enough away from the players to allow the drummer to run at the other end of the pitch. ground before the ball can be returned. At least two bowlers must take turns in turn; in addition, there are always two drummers on the field, each to play in turn. When all players except one have been fired – or after an agreed period – the roles of the teams are reversed. Once all players hit on both sides have done it once or twice (which can take anywhere from a few hours to five days), the total number of hits will determine the winner. But sometimes there is none. Check ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule PDF Download

Today Match Prediction NZ Vs Sri Match 3 Who Will Win Today Cwc 19

Check  Today Match Prediction 

There are two teams: the bowling team has 11 players on the field. The team was thrown, hitting the ball over the limit or by the referees, sanctioning the bowling side for playing an illegal ball.

The captain of the bowling team chooses a bowler on his team; the other 10 players are called field players. The bowler tries to aim the ball towards a wicket made of three sticks (called stumps) planted in the ground, with two small sticks (called bails) balancing on them. One of the players on the field, called the gatekeeper, stands behind the wicket to catch the ball if the bowler misses the wicket. The other players chase the ball after the batter hit him.

The bowler rushes to his ticket counter and goes to the drummer at the other box. He does not throw the ball. He passes the ball over his arm with a right arm. If he bends his arm, the other teams are entitled to one point and he must throw the ball again. A ‘finite’ is six balls, which means it plays six times. Then another player becomes the bowler for the next pass, and the petanque at the other end, and so on. The same bowler can not play two finals one after the other.

Today Match Prediction Pak Vs Sri Match 11 Who Will Win Today Cwc 19

The drummer tries to defend the box against the ball. He does it with a bat. When he hits the ball with his bat, he can run to the other box. To score a point, the two drummers must both run from their wicket to the other, as many times as they can, before they can be exhausted. Being exhausted is explained below. If the ball leaves the court after being hit without bouncing, six points are scored. If the ball rolls or bounces, whether the batter hits it or not, it counts for four points.

A drummer can come out in different ways. The most common ways are:

  • The drummer misses the ball and the ball hits the wicket: called bowled or “bowled out”.
  • The ball hits the drummer’s body when he has touched the box otherwise. Called LBW (leg before the wicket). The way this rule is applied is complicated; it’s just the general idea.
  • A defensive player catches the ball after the batter hits it and before bouncing or leaving the court: called caught.
  • While the drummers are running, a defensive player may throw the ball towards the box. If the drummers can not finish the race on time and the ball hits the wicket, the drummer closest to the affected wicket is eliminated: this is called exhaustion.

When a drummer is out, another arrives on the field to take his place. The rounds are over when ten wickets are taken (that is, ten of the eleven drummers are out). After that, the team that was the commissioning team becomes the strike team. They must now score more points than the other team has scored. If they score more points before ten wickets are taken, they win. If they do not, the other team wins.In a part of a day, each team has a round and the innings are limited to a certain number of withdrawals. In longer formats, each side has two runs and there is no specific limit to the number of passes in a set.